Hello to all bloggers

My name is Hanna Vu.

I would like to say hi to every blogger of EDC 3100.

As we are all busy preparing for the coming first assignment of this course, I’m guessing everyone is a bit overwhelmed now with all the workload of this course especially the huge amount of reading from the course materials. I really like the way the course has been set up and all the assignments are very interesting, very practical. I hope thought sharing thought about our learning journey, I can learn many things from you guys about the course content as well as teaching experience.

Welcome to my ICT learning journal.

Hanna Vu

Image retrieved from http://imagedunia.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/hi.gif

Leave a Reply

