Natural reader_ A great tool for student with English as the second language

I used Prezi for my assignment 1 of EDC3100. In my imagine, it is a presentation with content in each circle that I put on the information graph  with voice over when it move from one content to another content. Yesterday when I was doing this and was trying to record my voice over to explain each content, I noticed that with my Vietnamese accent and the sound effect of the recorder, the result was so hard to listen to. So I started to find a program that could help me read the text in an “Australian accent” (I’m kidding. Proper English accent for exact 🙂 ). And I found this Natural Reader program which is so great and so user-friendly. Now I could just type what I want to say and have the technology say it for me. Thinking of my future classroom. This sort of program can help kids with ESL.

Image retrieved from https://www.flickr.com/photos/mario_carvajal/4864098071

One thought on “Natural reader_ A great tool for student with English as the second language

Leave a Reply

