Videoscribe is great

It is the moment when you found something so great and important and you think “this is going to save my life!” I am joking. My life has not needed saving. It only needs improving :). So this is not really that moment. But it is the moment when you found something so great that could be so helpful when you really need something like that. Last week of the assignment, I still struggled to find the way to reduce written and oral words (so it less boring)until I read this post of Taliah. Her assignment was built using Videoscribe program, a program that allows you to produce animation video production. Well done Taliah! This program has actually inspired me to make a major change to my assignment as it became one of my chosen ICT tools. Why? I think it might benefit my students as mush as or ever more than it benefits me.

Leave a Reply

