Assignment 1_ Web-based artefact

Finally, my first assignment in this semester is done. So far,  I really enjoy the course even though  I’m still kind of stress with the amount of work from the course. I think my personal knowledge management about ICT benefit a lot from the course activities. I have learnt so much from other colleges by reading their blog posts. I hope to learn so much more in the coming weeks to improve my ICT knowledge and skills in the future. This is my web-based artefact. I hope you all enjoy.

https://prezi.com/842t12uewhiy/reasons-of-using-icts/

Image retrieved from https://pixabay.com/p-434918/?no_redirect

Leave a Reply

