Dealing with the stress @.@

In this post, Erin, you were properly blogging about everyone feeling right now. I would say that I am too a person who finds food as the biggest support that get me through the uni stresses. Assignment time would properly the time when I gain weight the most before I put heaps of effort into working out and diet. So I totally understand the feeling of craving for a beautiful snack such as chocolate brownies and tea in front of the computer. Such a great combination. Girls like us should properly think about a healthier way to manage our stress. But maybe not now because I am now sitting in front of the computer with a bowl of chips and avocado dip and thinking about how much jogging I will have to do tomorrow. LOL!!

Image retrieved from https://kahrebenach.files.wordpress.com/2015/07/6-snacks-with-less-than-100-calories-1161860490-aug-7-2012-1-600×400.jpg

Leave a Reply

